So I was in NYC over the weekend.I didnt get the shots I expected to capture. I'm not too sure what it was. Maybe it was being in the mix of things and trying not to fall behind. I didn't get any shots of the city at night,I don't think and I couldn't take my camera into Madison Square Gardens either.But I did get shots of my family and the foggy city.
Maggie
2/4/2010 09:36:21 am

Those pics of the city are beautiful. You may have not gotten all you wanted, but what you did get was wonderful.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Well, I'm Jocelyn and I'm  16. I am from ye old town of Charles Town in West Virginia. I'm a high school student and musician. Alot of my photographic creativity stems from music and art.

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed